2018 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Preseason

 

 

Thurs. Aug 9

@ NY Giants

7:00 pm

Fri. Aug 17

Buffalo

7:30 pm

Thurs. Aug 23

Philadelphia

8:00 pm

Thurs. Aug 30

@ Detroit

7:00 pm

Regular Season

 

 

Sun. Sept 9

Pittsburgh

1:00 pm

Sun. Sept 16

@ New Orleans

1:00 pm

Thurs. Sept 20

New York

8:20 pm

Sun. Sept 30

@ Oakland

4:05 pm

Sun. Oct 7

Baltimore

1:00 pm

Sun. Oct 14

LA Chargers

1:00 pm

Sun. Oct 21

@ Tampa Bay

1:00 pm

Sun. Oct 28

@Pittsburgh

1:00 pm

Sun. Nov 4

Kansas City

1:00 pm

Sun. Nov 11

Atlanta

1:00 pm

BYE WEEK

 

 

Sun. Nov 25

@ Cincinnati

1:00 pm

Sun. Dec 2

@ Houston

1:00 pm

Sun. Dec 9

Carolina

1:00 pm

Sat. Dec 15

@ Denver

4:30 pm

Sun. Dec 23

Cincinnati

1:00 pm

Sun. Dec 30

@ Baltimore

1:00 pm

 

2018 Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule

Sat. Sept 1

Oregon State

Sat. Sept 8

Rutgers

Sat. Sept 15

@ TCU Arlington, TX

Sat. Sept 22

Tulane

Sat. Sept 29

@ Penn State

Sat. Oct 6

Indiana

Sat. Oct 13

Minnesota

Sat. Oct 20

@ Purdue

Sat. Nov 3

Nebraska

Sat. Nov 10

@Michigan State

Sat. Nov 17

@ Maryland

Sat. Nov 24

Michigan